It Is Vital to Join Us Tonight

Hi,

Please don’t miss our live webinar, tonight atΒ 05:00pm Eastern Standard Time (New York Time or EST).

This is the URL of the page you can join our live webinar on YouTube:Β https://youtu.be/4Cu9Rr06MsM

Please like the pending live stream on the URL above, so that more people can see it on YouTube to join us.

Please forward this email to your friends and loved ones. It is vital for them to attend this webinar, now that the world’s conditions have made it too hard for most people to make a living.

The opportunity we are offering people to make a fortune on our website CANNOT be ignored.

See you on YouTube πŸ™‚

Best regards,
The LuckScout Team

P.S.

05:00pm EST equals:

  • 10:00pm GMT (London)
  • 02:00pm PST (San Diego)
  • 09:00am AEDT (Sydney/Australia)
  • 05:00am WIB (Indonesia)
About The LuckScout Team 208 Articles
"Whether you think you can, or you think you cannot, you are right." - Henry Ford

8 Comments

  1. Thanks, to me I have found this time not favourable at all. It’s my time to have a rest since it’s past midnight in this part of the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*